top of page
  • craigarthurbooks


Updated: Apr 14, 2021

"Good Morning Owen Hunter" is now available as an ebook on the Kindle store! You can grab it here:

To be able to read the episode, simply download the kindle app for free on your device. It is compatible with most devices, including: phones, tablets, PC, Mac and eReaders.

If you want to try the first episode for free instead, you can read it here on my website:

Or on Wattpad:

Subsequent episodes will only be published as ebooks, released every fortnight on the kindle store.

The Limbus Series page will be updated with links when each new episode releases, and news about the series can be found here on my blog.

For more information on what to expect from the series, check out my release plan.

The Limbus series is set in City C, a futuristic metropolis built on walls to escape its own pollution.

It follows the stories of a detective hacker, a teenage terrorist, an animalistic amnesiac, a supermodel, and a sword wielding assassin.

They are drawn together by a conspiracy known as "LIMBUS", the secrets of which will change their lives forever.

A big thank you to everyone who helped me get to this point, without your support I doubt this series sees the light of day. Special thanks to: goldfish, my first reader; Editor Emily and her tolerance for my BS; Ziggie stardust the grammar general; chocolate orange; and all my friends who helped build my self confidence by listening to me ramble.

And thanks to all of you who decide to give LIMBUS a go. I hope you enjoy your time in City C and the Gutters as much as I did.


bottom of page